List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Mrs. Christie Y. Ishola H.O.D Mathematics cishola@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Eric Omazu Special Adviser to the VC eomazu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences
Dr. AJUDUA Emmanuel Ifeanyi Lecturer II eajudua@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Mr. Wilson Friday, Ohioze Assistant Lecturer wohioze@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Samuel Olumuyiwa Olusanya Lecturer oolusanya@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Odishika Vivian Anietem Assitant Lecturer vodishika@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Abel Inabo Obaka Lecturer aobaka@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Dr. Ganiyat Adejoke Adesina-Uthman Senior Lecturer gadesina-uthman@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Dr. Moses Etila Shaibu Senior Lecturer mshaibu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Benjamin Wankaa Yio Lecturer II byio@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Eze Marcel Onyema Lecturer II meze@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Prof. Hakeem Ibikunle Tijani Professor htijani@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Mrs. Ifeyinwa Maureen Ogbonna-Nwaogu Lecturer I mnwaogu@nou.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Oyebode Musibau Olabamiji Lecturer II ooyebode@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Angela Ebele Udeoji Lecturer I uebele@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Mr. Majebi, Enesi Chukwuemeka Lecturer II emajebi@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Tourism Studies
Mrs. Ademuyiwa Simbiat Abidemi Lecturer sademuyiwa@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Mass Communication
Dr Chidinma Henrietta Onwubere Lecturer conwubere@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Mass Communication
Prof. Dr. Abdalla Uba Adamu Vice-Chancellor audamu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Mass Communication
Mrs. Ebobo Urowoli Christiana Lecturer cebobo@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Criminology and Security Studies

Pages