List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Mr. Abiodun E. Adams Lecturer I aadams@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Prof. Femi Peters Professor obapeters@yahoo.com Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Emeka C. Ogoko Senior Lecturer eogoko@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. AFOLORUNSO, Adenrele Abolanle Lecturer I aafolorunsho@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Dr. Osang Francis Bukie Lecturer I fosang@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mr. Okunade Oluwasogo Adekunle Lecturer I aokunade@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Dr. Vivian Ogochukwu Nwaocha Senior Lecturer onwaocha@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mr. Abdul-Jalil Chobe Assitant Lecturer achobe@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mr. Enakeno Jituboh Assistant Lecturer ejituboh@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mrs. Adenrele Afolorunsho Lecturer I aafolorunsho@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Miss.Vivian Nwaocha Lecturer I onwaocha@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Dr. Ndunagu Juliana N. Lecturer 1 jndunagu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Prof. David O. Adewumi Professor olambohade@yahoo.com Sciences Computer Science
Dr. Gregory Onwodi H.O.D Computer Science gonwodi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mr. Kadafur Samson .J Assistant Lecturer jkadafur@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Mr. Henry Agbebaku Lecturer II hagbebaku@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Navy Capt. T. Obayemi (Rtd) Senior Lecturer tobayemi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Mr. Ogundipe Olalekan Assistant Lecturer oogundipe@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Akeem Babatunde Disu Lecturer I adisu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Saheed Ajibola Associate Professor sajibola@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics

Pages