List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Eze Marcel Onyema Lecturer II meze@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Prof. Hakeem Ibikunle Tijani Professor htijani@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Mrs. Ifeyinwa Maureen Ogbonna-Nwaogu Lecturer I mnwaogu@nou.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Oyebode Musibau Olabamiji Lecturer II ooyebode@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Angela Ebele Udeoji Lecturer I uebele@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Mr. Majebi, Enesi Chukwuemeka Lecturer II emajebi@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Tourism Studies
Dr. Lateef Adekunle Adelakun Lecturer I ladelakun@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Mass Communication
Dr Chidinma Henrietta Onwubere Lecturer conwubere@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Mass Communication
Prof. Dr. Abdalla Uba Adamu Vice-Chancellor audamu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Mass Communication
Mr. CHUKWUNKA, C.A.C Lecturer II cchukwunka@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Criminology and Security Studies
Prof. Sam O. Smah Professor ssmah@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Criminology and Security Studies
Mrs. Akanbiemu Adetola A. Librarian II aadewojo@noun.edu.ng Library
Dr. Loveth ogoegbunam Ekwueme Senior Liberian lekwueme@noun.edu.ng Library
Mr. Oluwaseun Babarotimi Opeyemi Systems Librarian II Boluwaseun@noun.edu.ng Library
Dr. Angela Ebele Okpala Principal Librarian angelaebele2007@yahoo.com Library
Mr. Muhammad Abba Assistant Librarian abbam370@gmail.com Library
Dr. Adam Gambo Saleh Librarian ul@noun.edu.ng Library
Mrs. Okwoli Mercy Enefu Librarian II mokwoli@noun.edu.ng Library
Dr. Mayowa-Adebara, Okeoghene Librarians II omayowa-adebara@noun.edu.ng Library Languages
Miss Ifeoma Abigail Ajie Librarian II Ifeomapeters9@gmail.com Library Languages

Pages