List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Fagbemi Ayodele Omoyiola Associate Professor afagbemi@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Administration
LAWAL, Kamaldeen A.A PHD Lecturer I/HOD Klawal@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Entrepreneurial Studies
Dr. Olusegun A. Adenuga Lecturer 1 oadenuga@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Administration1
Miss Fayemi Victoria Assistant Lecturer ofayemi@noun.edu.ng Sciences
Mr. Nnabuike Eya Assistant Lecturer nnnabuike@noun.edu.ng Sciences
Mr. Adaranijo Peters Assitant Lecturer apeters@noun.edu.ng Sciences
Engr. George Oguntala Lecturer II goguntala@noun.edu.ng Sciences
Dr. Ndunagu Juliana N. Deputy Dean jndunagu@noun.edu.ng Sciences
Dr. Ayedun Funmilayo Lecturer I fayedun@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Runde Musa Lecturer II rmusa@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Prof. Monioluwa Omolara Olaniyi Professor and Dean molaniyi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Mrs. Kelechi Uleanya Assistant Lecturer kuleanya@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Miss Chinwe Nwadike Assistant Lecturer cnwadike@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Miss Folasade A Ajayi. Assistant Lecturer fajayi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Mrs. Bethel O.Ekute Assistant Lecturer bekute@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Miss Odunmbaku Adiat Assistant Lecturer aodunmbaku@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Mr. Effiong Ibanga Lecturer II eibanga@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. (Mrs) Henriette I. Kelle Lecturer I hkelle@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Maureen Chukwu Senior Lecturer mchukwu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Uduak Aletan Lecturer I ualetan@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences

Pages