List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Gregory Onwodi H.O.D Computer Science gonwodi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mr. Kadafur Samson .J Assistant Lecturer jkadafur@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Mr. Ogundipe Olalekan Assistant Lecturer oogundipe@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Akeem Babatunde Disu Lecturer I adisu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Mrs. Christie Y. Ishola H.O.D Mathematics cishola@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Mr. Wilson Friday, Ohioze Assistant Lecturer wohioze@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Odishika Vivian Anietem Assitant Lecturer vodishika@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Dr. Ganiyat Adejoke Adesina-Uthman Senior Lecturer gadesina-uthman@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Dr. Moses Etila Shaibu Senior Lecturer mshaibu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Benjamin Wankaa Yio Lecturer II byio@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Eze Marcel Onyema Lecturer II meze@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Prof. Hakeem Ibikunle Tijani Professor htijani@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Mrs. Ifeyinwa Maureen Ogbonna-Nwaogu Lecturer I mnwaogu@nou.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Oyebode Musibau Olabamiji Lecturer II ooyebode@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Angela Ebele Udeoji Lecturer I uebele@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Mr. Majebi, Enesi Chukwuemeka Lecturer II emajebi@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Tourism Studies
Dr Chidinma Henrietta Onwubere Lecturer conwubere@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Mass Communication
Prof. Dr. Abdalla Uba Adamu Vice-Chancellor audamu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Mass Communication
Mrs. Akanbiemu Adetola A. Librarian II aadewojo@noun.edu.ng Library
Dr. Loveth ogoegbunam Ekwueme Senior Liberian lekwueme@noun.edu.ng Library

Pages