List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr Adewale Adesina Lecturer I aadesina@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Dr. AFOLORUNSO, Adenrele Abolanle Lecturer I aafolorunsho@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Dr. Osang Francis Bukie Lecturer I fosang@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mr. Okunade Oluwasogo Adekunle Lecturer I aokunade@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Dr. Vivian Ogochukwu Nwaocha Senior Lecturer onwaocha@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Dr. Gregory Onwodi H.O.D Computer Science gonwodi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Computer Science
Mr. Kadafur Samson .J Assistant Lecturer jkadafur@noun.edu.ng Sciences Environmental Sciences
Mr. Ogundipe Olalekan Assistant Lecturer oogundipe@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. Akeem Babatunde Disu Lecturer I adisu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Mrs. Christie Y. Ishola H.O.D Mathematics cishola@noun.edu.ng Sciences Mathematics
Dr. AJUDUA Emmanuel Ifeanyi Lecturer II eajudua@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Mr. Wilson Friday, Ohioze Assistant Lecturer wohioze@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Odishika Vivian Anietem Assitant Lecturer vodishika@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Dr. Ganiyat Adejoke Adesina-Uthman Senior Lecturer gadesina-uthman@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Economics
Dr. Ojo, Olusola Matthew Lecturer I omojo@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Eric Omazu Senior Lecturer eomazu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Moses Etila Shaibu Senior Lecturer mshaibu@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Benjamin Wankaa Yio Lecturer II byio@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Dr. Eze Marcel Onyema Lecturer II meze@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science
Prof. Hakeem Ibikunle Tijani Professor htijani@noun.edu.ng Social Sciences Political Science

Pages