List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Mrs. Ihuoma Ikemba-Efughi Lecturer I iefughi@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences
Dr. Ibeme Nwamaka Patricia Lecturer 1 nibeme@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences
Dr. Mohammed Sanusi Magaji Senior Lecturer mmagai@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences
Dr. Kalu Idika Awa Lecturer II kawa@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Dr. Okoh, Johnson Ifeanyi Lecturer 1 jokoh@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
DR. ABDULLAHI SHEHU ARAGA Lecturer I aaraga@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Mr. Stowell Ozioma ISRAEL-COOKEY Lecturer I sisrael-cookey@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Mrs. Faith Erinma Onyebuenyi Lecturer I fnnanna@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Ume Eucharia Chibuzo Assistant Lecturer euume@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Administration
Dr. Fagbemi Ayodele Omoyiola Associate Professor afagbemi@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Administration
LAWAL, Kamaldeen A.A PHD Lecturer I/HOD Klawal@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Entrepreneurial Studies
Dr. Olusegun A. Adenuga Lecturer 1 oadenuga@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Administration1
Dr. Ayedun Funmilayo Lecturer I fayedun@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Runde Musa Lecturer II rmusa@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Prof. Monioluwa Omolara Olaniyi Professor and Dean molaniyi@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Miss Odunmbaku Adiat Assistant Lecturer aodunmbaku@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. (Mrs) Henriette I. Kelle Lecturer I hkelle@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Maureen Chukwu Senior Lecturer mchukwu@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Mr. Abiodun E. Adams Lecturer I aadams@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences
Dr. Emeka C. Ogoko Senior Lecturer eogoko@noun.edu.ng Sciences Pure and Applied Sciences

Pages