List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Eje Adakole Odike Senior Lecturer eaodike@noun.edu.ng Law
Dr. Agama Ferdinand Onwe Lecturer II fagama@noun.edu Law Public Law
Bar. (Mrrs) Grace Dallong-Opadotun Lecturer II gdallong-opadotun@gmail.com Law Public Law
Dr. Omotayo Tekaron Abisoye Senior Lecturer oabisoye@noun.edu.ng Law Public Law
Dr. Alero T. Akujobi Senior Lecturer aakujobi@noun.edu.ng Law Public Law
Dr. Friday Okafor ONAMSON Lecturer II fonamson@noun.edu.ng Law Commercial Law1
Dr. Ugbejeh Ernest Ogwashi Lecturer I eugbejeh@noun.edu.ng Law Commercial Law1
Mr.Iroye Samuel Opeyemi Lecturer 1 lifelinesamuel@yahoo.com Law Commercial Law1
Prof. Samaila Mande Professor/Dean, School of Postgraduate Studies smande@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences
Mrs. Lami Musa Yaro Lecturer II yarolami@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences
Mrs. Ihuoma Ikemba-Efughi Lecturer I iefughi@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences
Dr. Ibeme Nwamaka Patricia Lecturer 1 nibeme@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences
Dr. Mohammed Sanusi Magaji Senior Lecturer mmagai@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences
Model Lecturer Lecturer lecturer@lec.com Management Sciences
Dr. Kalu Idika Awa Lecturer II kawa@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Dr. Okoh, Johnson Ifeanyi Lecturer 1 jokoh@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
DR. ABDULLAHI SHEHU ARAGA Lecturer I aaraga@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Mr. Stowell Ozioma ISRAEL-COOKEY Lecturer I sisrael-cookey@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Mrs. Faith Erinma Onyebuenyi Lecturer I fnnanna@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Financial Studies
Ume Eucharia Chibuzo Assistant Lecturer euume@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences Administration

Pages