List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr Bolupe Awe Senior Lecturer bawe@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Mr. Rotimi Micheal Akande Assitant lecturer rmakande@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Prof. Grace Chidiogo Okoli-Nnabuenyi Professor Gokoli-nnabuenyi@noun.edu.ng Health Sciences Environmental Sciences
Dr. Emmanuel Ejembi ANYEBE Senior Lecturer eanyebe@noun.edu.ng Health Sciences Nursing Science
Dr. Waziri Bala Kwata Lecturer II bwaziri@noun.edu.ng Health Sciences Public and Environmental Health
Dr. Gloria Oiyahumen Anetor Senior Lecturer/HOD Public Health ganetor@noun.edu.ng Health Sciences Public and Environmental Health
Dr. Jane-Frances Agbu Study Centre Director, Wuse 11 Study Centre, Abuja of the National Open University of Nigeria oagbu@noun.edu.ng Health Sciences Public and Environmental Health
Dr. Gideon.I.Anyaegbusim Okoroiwu Lecturer okoroiwugia@yahoo.com Health Sciences Public and Environmental Health
Prof. Nelson, Emeke Chegwe Associate Professor echegwe@noun.edu.ng Law
Dr. ERIMMA GLORIA ORIE Lecturer I eorie@noun.edu.ng Law
Dr. Eje Adakole Odike Senior Lecturer eaodike@noun.edu.ng Law
Dr. Agama Ferdinand Onwe Lecturer II fagama@noun.edu Law Public Law
Bar. (Mrrs) Grace Dallong-Opadotun Lecturer II gdallong-opadotun@gmail.com Law Public Law
Dr. Omotayo Tekaron Abisoye Senior Lecturer oabisoye@noun.edu.ng Law Public Law
Dr. Alero T. Akujobi Associate Professor atakujobi@yahoo.com Law Public Law
Dr. Friday Okafor ONAMSON Lecturer II fonamson@noun.edu.ng Law Commercial Law1
Dr. Ugbejeh Ernest Ogwashi Lecturer I eugbejeh@noun.edu.ng Law Commercial Law1
Mr.Iroye Samuel Opeyemi Lecturer 1 lifelinesamuel@yahoo.com Law Commercial Law1
Prof. Samaila Mande Professor/Dean, School of Postgraduate Studies smande@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences
Mrs. Lami Musa Yaro Lecturer II yarolami@noun.edu.ng Management Sciences

Pages