List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Prof. Nebath Tanglang Director ntanglang@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. Chibuogwu V.Nnaka Study Centre Director cnnaka@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Mr. Ejembi John Enokela Assistant Lecturer jejembi@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Mr. Ejembi, Enokela John Graduate assistant jejembi@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. Funke Sussan Apata Senior Lecturer fapata@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. Wada, Bitrus Zira Lecturer II zwada@noun.edu.ng Education Arts and Social Science Education
Dr. OSIKOMAIYA, Mojisola Olufunke Lecturer I oosikomaiya@noun.edu.ng Education Arts and Social Science Education
Dr. Fatimayin Foluke Florence Lecturer 1 ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng Education Arts and Social Science Education
Dr. Manafa Fausta Uche Lecturer II fmanafa@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Manafa Fausta Uche Lecturer II fmanafa@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Louis Okon Akpan Lecturer II lakpan@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Prof. Chris Ejike Nnadi professor Cnnadi@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Bamidele, Emmanuel Olasupo Lecturer II obamidele@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Obiye Florence Ngozi Lecturer II fobiye@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Saidu, Rosemary Fehintoluwa Lecturer 1/ Chief counsellor rsaidu@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. ONI Leah Olubunmi Lecturer II ooni@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Badmus Ayodeji Muideen Lecturer II aabadmus@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. MBANEFO Maryrose Chinwe Lecturer II cmbanefo@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
DR. Rosemary Ochanya Ogbodo-Adoga Associate Professor radoga@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Ezeribe Scholastica Ngozi Senior Lecturer sezeribe@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation

Pages