List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Louis Okon Akpan Lecturer II lakpan@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Prof. Chris Ejike Nnadi Professor Cnnadi@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Bamidele, Emmanuel Olasupo Lecturer II obamidele@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Obiye Florence Ngozi Lecturer II fobiye@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Saidu, Rosemary Fehintoluwa Lecturer 1/ Chief counsellor rsaidu@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. ONI Leah Olubunmi Lecturer II ooni@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Badmus Ayodeji Muideen Lecturer II aabadmus@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. MBANEFO Maryrose Chinwe Lecturer II cmbanefo@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
DR. Rosemary Ochanya Ogbodo-Adoga Associate Professor radoga@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Ezeribe Scholastica Ngozi Senior Lecturer sezeribe@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Prof. Abubakar Garba Suleiman Professor asuleiman@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Inegbedion, Juliet Obhajajie Associate Professor jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Pitan Oluyemisi Olibunmi Associate Professor opitan@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Fidel Onjefu Okopi Associate Professor fokopi@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Augustine C. UKWUEZE Senior Lecturer aukwueze@noun.edu.com Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Dorothy Ofoha Senior Lecturer dofoha@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Ihuoma, Chinwe P. Senior Lecturer cihuoma@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Gabriel Chibuzor Job Acting Centre Director, Port - Harcourt Study Centre gjob@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Adediran Ibraheem Adedayo Lecturer II iadediran@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Johnson Ayodele Opateye Lecturer 1 jopateye@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation

Pages