List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Prof. Olugbemiro Jegede Professor Emeritus ojegede@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Samson Sunday Afolabi Senior Lecturer safolabi@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Mrs. Olawale Mutiat Yetunde Graduate Assistant yolawale@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. OLUSA, Olayinka Leah Lecturer II oolusa@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. AMUSA JAMIU OLUWADAMILARE Lecturer I jamusa@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. MARCELLINUS CHIBUEZE ANAEKWE Senior Lecturer manaekwe@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
DR OGUNDIWIN OLUYEMI AKINLEYE Lecturer II oogundiwin@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Prof. Nebath Tanglang Director ntanglang@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. Chibuogwu V.Nnaka Study Centre Director cnnaka@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Mr. Ejembi John Enokela Assistant Lecturer jejembi@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. Funke Sussan Apata Senior Lecturer fapata@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. Wada, Bitrus Zira Lecturer II zwada@noun.edu.ng Education Arts and Social Science Education
Dr. OSIKOMAIYA, Mojisola Olufunke Lecturer I oosikomaiya@noun.edu.ng Education Arts and Social Science Education
Dr. Fatimayin Foluke Florence Lecturer 1 ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng Education Arts and Social Science Education
Prof. Josha Rotimi Ogidan Executive Director rjogidan@gmail.com Education Educational Foundation
Dr Temilola Apena Lecturer 1 tapena@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Josiah Owolabi Senior Lecturer joowolabi@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Prof. Patrick Eke Eya professor peya@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
prof. Clifford Moses Amini Associate Professor mamini@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation
Dr. Manafa Fausta Uche Lecturer II fmanafa@noun.edu.ng Education Educational Foundation

Pages