List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr. Opateye Johnson Ayodele Lecturer I jopateye@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Fatimayin F. Florence Lecturer I/HOD ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Afolabi Samson Sunday Lecturer I safolabi@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Ofoha Dorothy Nkiruka Senior Lecturer dofoha@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Ogunmakin Ronke Senior Lecturer rogunmakin@noun.edu.ng Education
DR. Ogundiran S. Ogunwale Associate Professor sogundiran@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Inegbedion Juliet O. Associate Professor/Deputy Dean jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Osuji Uchenna Sydney Ajunwa Associate Professor/HOD uosuji@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Adedoja Taoheed Adjunct Professor tadedoja@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Shaibu Amos Alaiki Visiting Professor ashaibu@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Ogunsola-Bandele Mercy Professor molunsola-bandele@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Bukar Kaka W. professor kbukar@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Olugbemiro Jegede Professor Emeritus ojegede@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Salawu Ibrahim Olatunde professor isalawu@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Okonkwo Charity A. Dean cokonkwo@noun.edu.ng Education
Mrs. Olawale Mutiat Yetunde Graduate Assistant yolawale@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. OLUSA, Olayinka Leah Lecturer II oolusa@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. AMUSA JAMIU OLUWADAMILARE Lecturer I jamusa@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
Dr. MARCELLINUS CHIBUEZE ANAEKWE Senior Lecturer manaekwe@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education
DR OGUNDIWIN OLUYEMI AKINLEYE Lecturer II oogundiwin@noun.edu.ng Education Science Education

Pages