List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr Abdullahi, Mas’ud Gata Lecturer I agata@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Prof. Godwin Iornenge AKPER professor gakper@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Prof. Olubiyi Adeniyi ADEWALE Professor oadewale@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr Jacob Awoju Owolabi Senior Lecturer jowolabi@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Sanusi Muideen Adelani Lecturer II asanusi@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Prof. Obieje, Doris Laruba Professor dorisobieje@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Dr. Oamen Felicia Lecturer II foamen@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Prof. Alachi James Atu Professor jamesalachi@yahoo.com Arts Languages
Prof. Christine I.Ofulue Professor cofulue@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Dr. Iyabode Omolara Akewo Daniel Associate Professor idaniel@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Dr. Bridget Anthonia M. Yakubu Senior Lecturer ayakubu@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Dr Bibian Ugoala Lecturer II bugoala@noun.edu.ng Arts English
Dr. Onyeka Iwuchukwu Associate Professor oiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng Arts English
Dr. Babangida Iro Lecturer II biro@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Ojo Olugbenga Associate Professor oojo@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Nuhu Lawrence Garba Associate Professor ngarba@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr (Mrs.) Aina Kehinde Olunike Chief Counsellor/Lecturer 2 olunikekenny75@yahoo.com Education
Prof. Adedoja Taoheed Adjunct Professor tadedoja@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Shaibu Amos Alaiki Visiting Professor ashaibu@noun.edu.ng Education
Prof. Bukar Kaka W. Professor kbukar@noun.edu.ng Education

Pages