List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Dr Raheem Adejoro MUSTAPHA Senior Lecturer amustapha@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr Abdullahi, Mas’ud Gata Lecturer I agata@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Prof. Godwin Iornenge AKPER Dean, Faculty of Arts; Acting Director, Examinations & Assessment. gakper@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Prof. Olubiyi Adeniyi ADEWALE Professor oadewale@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr Jacob Awoju Owolabi Senior Lecturer jowolabi@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Sanusi Muideen Adelani Lecturer II asanusi@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Prof. Obieje, Doris Laruba Professor dorisobieje@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Dr. Oamen Felicia Lecturer II foamen@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Prof. Alachi James Atu Professor jamesalachi@yahoo.com Arts Languages
Prof. Christine I.Ofulue Professor cofulue@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Dr. Iyabode Omolara Akewo Daniel Associate Professor idaniel@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
Dr. Bridget Anthonia M. Yakubu Senior Lecturer ayakubu@noun.edu.ng Arts Languages
James Jonah Lecturer Arts Criminology and Security Studies
Dr. Onyeka Iwuchukwu Associate Professor oiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng Arts English
Dr. Ojo Olugbenga Associate Professor oojo@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Nuhu Lawrence Garba Associate Professor ngarba@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr (Mrs.) Aina Kehinde Olunike Chief Counsellor/Lecturer 2 olunikekenny75@yahoo.com Education
Mr. Liadi Hakeem Olaniyi Lecturer II holaniyi@noun.edu.ng Education
Dr. Tilije Rose Nkem Lecturer II rtilije@noun.edu.ng Education
Mr. Adebanjo Adetayo Adekunle Lecturer I tadebanjo@noun.edu.ng Education

Pages