List of Academic Staff

Photo Position Email Address Faculty Department
Mr. Nda E. Mundi professor nmundi@nou.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Prof. Grace Esrom Jokthan professor gjokthan@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Anthony I. Nwanneamaka Kaine Lecturer I akaine@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Prof. Isaac Sammani Rabo Butswat Professor and Director IT/SIWES ibutswat@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Prof. Iliya S. Dongs Study Centre Director dliya@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences
Dr. OGBONNA Sylvanus Ibeabuchi Lecturer II Sogbonna@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences Agricultural Extension and Rural. Dev
Dr. FAWOLE Wasiu Olayinka Lecturer II wofawole@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences Agricultural Extension and Rural. Dev
Dr. Andrew Dajan Keswet Senior Lecturer akeswet@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences Crop Science
Dr. Godwin Adu Alhassan Lecturer II galhassan@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences Crop Science
Dr. Obasi Sunday Nathaniel Lecturer II nobasi@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences Crop Science
Dr. Abayomi Samuel Bankole Assistant Lecturer asbankole@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences Fishery Management
Dr. Agbo Aderonke Nana Lecturer II anagbo@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences Fishery Management
Dr. Ahmed Amin Njidda Associate Professor anjidda@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Sciences Fishery Management
Prof. Sogolo Godwin Professor Emeritus gsogolo@noun.edu.ng Arts
Dr. Dike, Uzoma Amos Lecturer II udike@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Ushe N. Michael Associate Professor nushe@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Abel Aor Inyaregh Lecturer II ainyaregh@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Muhammad A. Bin Ali Lecturer II imamjab2014@gmail.com Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Miracle Ajah Senior Lecturer majah@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies
Dr. Michael Enyinwa Okoronkwo Lecturer II meokoronkwo@noun.edu.ng Arts Religious Studies

Pages